The Machinations of a Photographers Mind

Twitter. Facebook. Instagram. What does it all mean for JL Studios?

After a long holdout I have finally joined Facebook. It is really important in this age of social media to have a prescence as this can help to build your brand. So in that vain and an act of shameless self promotion:

Follow me on twitter: @jlstudios07
Like me on Facebook: JL-Studios
Follow me on instagram: jl_studios
And of course if you haven’t followed my blog by now please do so. Thanks to all my supporters out. Without your help I would not have been able to come this far.

Leave a Reply

